On December 2022, a new LCM admin panel function "Pending delete" was released.
Due to many user errors and requests, the object deletion process was a little bit changed. Previously, after an object deletion, all historical data was deleted without a possibility to restore it.
A new functionality after an object is deleted will put it in "Pending delete" status. For end users, an object will not be visible and billing will be stopped. Service providers will have a possibility to restore an object and historical data until its full deletion for 30 days.
Such objects can be filtered in the LCM "Objects" tab by selecting the "Pending delete" value "TRUE":
After 30 days such objects will be automatically fully removed by the system.
Please sign in to leave a comment.